NP Alliance of Rhode Island


Posted 3 months ago by Denise Coppa

This announcement has 2 attachments:

Please send a letter to your senator on the finance committee to advocate for preceptor tax cut! If your senator is not on the committee, send the letter to committee chair, Senator Ryan Pearson. We need this done ASAP, PREFERABLY BY 5/7/21!

  • See the attached map that labels RI by Senate Districts. Highlighted numbers are districts with a senator on the finance committee. If you do not live in one of these districts, please send letter to Committee Chair, Senator Pearson.
  • Below is a list of all the members on the committee with their designated districts. Please address the committee member who is from your district if listed.
  • Attached is a template to send, PLEASE modify this for YOU so it does not look too redundant.
  • Can't tell which region you're in on the map? Find out your district # here:
  • Attach your custom document to an email addressed to the appropriate party

 Senator Ryan W. Pearson (Chair)
District 19
  Senator Louis P. DiPalma
District 12
  Senator Walter S. Felag Jr.
District 10
  Senator Thomas J. Paolino
District 17
  Senator Jonathon Acosta
District 16
  Senator Sandra Cano
District 8
  Senator Frank A. Ciccone, III
District 7
  Senator Melissa A. Murray
District 24
  Senator James A. Seveney
District 11
  Senator V. Susan Sosnowski
District 37